Useful links

Local interest
Our Village
Nearby Villages
Leisure
Sport
Other favourites
..
Disclaimer: This site provides links to web sites provided by others. The web sites have been visited by the site editors, but no responsibility is or will be accepted for the sites' content or accuracy.

What do you want to do?
. Category
. Description
. Link
Local interest News The local paper - the Chichester Observer http://www.chiobserver.co.uk
Local interest Local - Fishbourne
Bosham Chidham Hambrook Nutbourne Southbourne
Emsworth etc
The Village Magazine http://thevillagemagazine.co.uk
Local interest Chichester Harbour Conservancy
Chichester Harbour for leisure, environment, general interest etc. http://www.conservancy.co.uk/
Local interest Chichester District Council Chichester District Council http://www.chichester.gov.uk/
Local interest Chichester - What's on Everything about Chichester http://www.chichesterweb.co.uk
Local interest County Council West Sussex County Council http://www.westsussex.gov.uk
Local Interest West Sussex News West Sussex County Times http://www.wscountytimes.co.uk/
Local Interest West Sussex West Sussex Tourism http://www.visitsussex.org/
Local Interest Sussex Sussex Tourism http://www.sussextourism.org.uk/
Local Interest Sussex Sussex Business Leisure and Tourism guide http://www.westsussex.info/
Local Interest Sussex Everything you ever wanted to know about Sussex http://www.allaboutsussex.co.uk/
Local interest Chichester Harbour Trust Protection of the Chichester Harbour area http://www.chichesterharbourtrust.co.uk/
Local interest Friends of Chichester Harbour Friends of Chichester Harbour formed to provide a focus for voluntary activities for the preservation of the harbour. http://www.friendsch.org/
Local interest Chichester Harbour Chichester Harbour for leisure, environment, fun and learning www.conservancy.co.uk/learn
Local interest Chichester Canal Chichester Canal Trust http://www.chichestercanal.org.uk
Local interest The Solent Solent Forum http://www.solentforum.hants.org.uk/index.html
Local interest City Council Chichester City Council http://www.chichesterweb.co.uk/citycouncil.htm
Local interest Local Authorities National Association of Local Councils http://www.nalc.gov.uk
Local interest Countryside Support Countryside Agency http://www.countryside.gov.uk/
Local interest Tourism, History Sussex Coast http://www.sussexcoast.co.uk
Local Interest Sea Scouts Southbourne Sea Scouts http://www.southbourneseascouts.org.uk
Local Interest BCDHS Horticultural Soc http://www.bcdhs.org.uk/
Our Village
   
Our Village
Holiday Accommodation
Canute Cottages http://www.canutecottages.co.uk/
Our Village
Village Pub
The Old House at Home http://www.theoldhouseathome.co.uk/
Our Village
Village Pub
The Barleycorn http://www.thebarleycorn.com/
Our Village
Produce
Tuppenny Barn http://www.tuppennybarn.com/
Our Village
Produce
Chidmere http://chidmerehouse.com/
Our Village
Youth Activities
Cobnor Activities Centre http://www.cobnor.com/
Our Village
Youth Activities
Christian Youth Enterprises Sailing Centre http://www.cye.org.uk/
Our Village
Riding
Willowbrook riding stables http://www.willowbrook-stables.co.uk/
Our Village
I.T.
RCS Communications http://www.rcscommunications.co.uk/
Our Village
Picture Framing
Penny King studio http://www.penny-king.co.uk/
Our Village
Watercress
Hairspring Watercress http://www.hairspring.org.uk/
Our Village
All about Koi
Healthy Koi http://www.healthykoi.co.uk/
Our Village
Artist
Gillian Harris http://www.gillian-harris.co.uk/
Our Village
Nursing Home
Pinewood http://www.pinewoodnursinghome.co.uk/
Our Village
Nursing Home
Kings Lodge http://www.lrh-homes.com/www/our_homes-kings.htm
Nearby Villages Bosham http://www.bosham.org
Nearby Villages Southbourne http://www.southbourneparishcouncil.com
Nearby Villages Southbourne http://www.southbourneonline.co.uk/
Nearby Villages Funtington http://www.funtington-parishcouncil.co.uk/
Nearby Villages Fishbourne http://www.fishbourne-pc.gov.uk
Nearby Villages Emsworth http://www.emsworth.org.uk/
Nearby Villages Emsworth http://www.maisemoregardens.co.uk
Nearby Villages Emsworth http://www.emsworthonline.co.uk
Nearby Villages Emsworth http://www.emsworthmemorialtrail.org.uk
Nearby Villages Emsworth Business http://www.emsworth.biz
Nearby Villages Westbourne http://www.westbournevillage.org
Nearby accommodation West Sussex B&Bs http://www.iknow-sussex.co.uk/west_sussex_coast/guest_houses/
Leisure Boating RNLI http://www.rnli.org.uk/SAIL.ASP
Leisure Boating RYA http://www.rya.org.uk/
Leisure Gardening Bosham Chidham and District Horticultural Soc http://www.boshamvillage.co.uk/Community/horticultrual_society.htm
Leisure Entertainment Chichester Gate http://www.chichesterweb.co.uk/chigate.htm
Leisure Entertainment Cinema http://www.cineworld.co.uk/
Leisure Entertainment Cinema - Port Solent http://www.uci.co.uk/index.php?page=whatson&tbx_site_id=15
Leisure Entertainment Chichester Festival Theatre http://www.cft.org.uk
Leisure Local interest Check out 'What's on' http://www.chichesterweb.co.uk/14events.htm
Leisure Horses Equine World http://www.equine-world.co.uk/default.asp
Leisure Horses British Horse Society http://www.bhs.org.uk/Content/Default.asp
Leisure Horses New Rider http://www.newrider.com/
Leisure Environment Sussex Ornithology http://www.sos.org.uk/
Leisure Environment Harbour wildlife http://www.conservancy.co.uk/environment/enjoyingwildlife.htm
Sport Football Southampton FC http://www.saintsfc.co.uk/index.asp
Sport Football Portsmouth FC http://www.pompeyfc.premiumtv.co.uk/page/Home/0,,10396,00.html
Sport Cricket Bosham Cricket Club http://bosham.play-cricket.com/home/home.asp
Sport Cricket Sussex CC http://www.sussexcricket.co.uk/
    Back to top